Our Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated community members who work to grow Meals on Wheels of Albuquerque’s influence in the community. If you are interested in joining our board, please contact us.


Board Members

Amanda Champine, Realtor

S. Scott Davis, Attorney

Jim Eaton, Business Acquisitions, LLC

Tanja Jenkins, Marketing & Communications Director, Boys & Girls Clubs of Central New Mexico

Nancy LaForest, Director of Finance, Dion’s Pizza

Marcus Mims, CliftonLarsonAllen

Ellen Byrl Moore, Retired, Coldwell Banker Prime Properties

Elizabeth Skerry, PNM Resources



Executive Committee

Byrl Moore, President, Retired – Caldwell Banker Prime Properties

Elizabeth Skerry, Vice President, PNM Resources

Marcus Mims, Treasurer, Clifton Larson Allen

Amanda Champine, Secretary, Realtor

Meals on Wheels functions as an on-going collaboration between our Staff, Board of Directors, & a company of 400 volunteers.